This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Richardson High School 2019 Season Tickets

  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Season Tickets $35
Ticket purchase subject to a convenience fee.

Online Season Ticket Renewal

Monday, May 6 - Monday, May 27
Monday, May 27 is the last day to renew season tickets.

Season Ticket Trade Week
Tuesday, May 28 - Sunday, June 9

New Season Ticket Sales
Monday, June 10 - Sunday, August 3
Sunday, August 3 is the last day to purchase season tickets.

***Season Ticket Holders can renew all or just a portion of last season's reserved seats***
***Trade Day is for Season Ticket Holders who have already renewed their reserved seats***

***All Season Ticket purchasers will pick up their tickets at the Athletic Office at a later date***


Reserved
Available:
Until Jul 26, 2019
$35.00 + $5.01

Already have tickets?

Be sure to bring your tickets to the game!
Show your ticket at the gate for admittance.
Contact Information
Location Information
Actions
Schedule
August 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
September 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
 
October 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31