This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
August
30
Friday 7:30 PM

Richardson High School 2019 Season Tickets

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Eagle-Mustang Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/30/2019 @ 7:30 PM
August
30
Friday 7:30 PM

Richardson High School vs. Irving Nimitz

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Eagle-Mustang Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 8/26/2019 Friday, 8/30/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
6
Friday 7:30 PM

Richardson High School vs. Samuell

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Eagle-Mustang Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 9/2/2019 Friday, 9/6/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
27
Friday 7:30 PM

Richardson High School vs. W.T. White

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Eagle-Mustang Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 10/23/2019 Friday, 9/27/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
11
Friday 7:30 PM

Richardson High School vs. Molina

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Eagle-Mustang Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 10/7/2019 Friday, 10/11/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
25
Friday 7:30 PM

Richardson High School vs. Berkner

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Eagle-Mustang Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 10/21/2019 Friday, 10/25/2019 @ 7:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...