This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

J.J. Pearce High School 2018 Season Tickets

  • Friday, Aug 31, 2018 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 7, 2018 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Sep 28, 2018 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018 7:30 PM CDT
  • Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM CDT
Season Tickets $35
Ticket purchase subject to convenience fee.

Online Season Ticket Renewal

Tuesday, May 1 - Monday, May 21
Monday, May 21 is the last day to renew season tickets.

Season Ticket Trade Week
Tuesday, May 22 - Monday, June 4

New Season Ticket Sales
Tuesday, June 5 - Tuesday, July 31
Tuesday, July 31 is the last day to purchase season tickets.

***Season Ticket Holders can renew all or just a portion of last season's reserved seats***
***Trade Day is for Season Ticket Holders who have already renewed  their reserved seats***

***All Season Ticket purchasers will pick up their Season Tickets at the Athletic Office at a later date***

Reserved
Available:
Until Jul 31, 2018
$35.00 + $5.01

Already have tickets?

Be sure to bring your tickets to the game!
Show your ticket at the gate for admittance.
Contact Information
Location Information
Directions & Nearby
Actions
Schedule
August 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
 
September 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31