This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
September
13
Friday 7:30 PM

J.J. Pearce High School 2019 Season Tickets

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM CDT
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM CST
Mustang-Eagle Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:30 PM
September
13
Friday 7:30 PM

J.J. Pearce High School vs. McKinney

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Mustang-Eagle Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 9/9/2019 Friday, 9/13/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
4
Friday 7:30 PM

J.J. Pearce High School vs. Richardson

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Mustang-Eagle Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/4/2019 @ 7:30 PM
October
18
Friday 7:30 PM

J.J. Pearce High School vs. Duncanville

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Mustang-Eagle Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 10/14/2019 Friday, 10/18/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
1
Friday 7:30 PM

J.J. Pearce High School vs. W.T. White

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CDT
Mustang-Eagle Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/1/2019 @ 7:30 PM
November
8
Friday 7:30 PM

J.J. Pearce High School vs. Skyline

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM CST
Mustang-Eagle Stadium, 1250 West Belt Line Road, Richardson, TX 75080 US
On Sale 11/4/2019 Friday, 11/8/2019 @ 7:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...